Ambassador Committee

Members serve as the welcoming arm of LEAP at events and within the community. Ambassadors mentor and encourage new members to become involved in the LEAP events and programs. The group is also involved in the planning process of our Play Day Golf Outing and LEAP Olympics. This committee switches between having in-person and Zoom meetings each month on the third Thursday at 7:30 a.m.

Benefits for Committee Members: Network with new LEAP members and area small businesses; Help develop and grow LEAP events; Receive
recognition as LEAP volunteers and members.

Ambassadors Committee Chair Dawn Zigler

Next Meeting: October 20, 2022 – LEAP Office



Selah Brooks

Duneland Media

Sarah Brown

Edward Jones

Brooke Christ

Centier Bank

Ellen Devereux

United Way of La Porte County

Charity Hlavsa

HotSpot Cafe

Lindsay Jongkind

La Porte Economic Advancement Partnership

Jackie Mote

Purdue Federal Credit Union

Brittany Smith


Ray Toppen

KIS Branded Specialties

Dawn Zigler

Meridian Title Corporation

Ambassador Committee

Dawn Zigler

Contact Us

Phone: 219-324-8584
Address: 605 Michigan Avenue
La Porte IN, 46350